Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cecilia's Tortilla Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Laguna Hills

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Cecilia's Tortilla Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carolsdrey 4 days ago

Cheese Enchilada

I love Cecilia's food. It is so fresh. The prices are reasonable.

Vanessaaanic 10 days ago

Chilaquiles

My husband and I had chilaquiles with carne asada and over easy eggs, and our son had the Pueblo breakfast. Everything was perfectly prepared to order, and service was excellent. The aroma from the tortillas take me to back to my childhood at grandma's house. We will definitely be back!

Terrythais about 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

The best chilaquiles I have ever had. They are my number one choice for authentic breakfast, the huevos rancheros are excellent too

Markforbes79 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

I am submitting this review not for just the chilaquiles but i take the chilaquiles dish and rap it in a burrito and i hope one day my great creation ends up on the menu one day and i want it dubbed "the forbes"

Guest 2 months ago

Enchilada

Red enchilada sauce is the best!

Aquaticg 10 days ago

Burrito Bowl

The portion size was perfect and the charbroiled steak was very savory. I ordered the jalapeños tortilla, and it paired perfectly with all of the toppings.

Trevor 17 days ago

Burrito

I come here all the time with family and coworkers. Food is always delicious and well prepared. Tortillas are absolutely amazing.

Sandy 2 months ago

Burrito Bowl

Cecelia's is most definitely worth the drive if you don't live close by. Being gluten free, there were many options for me to choose from; I enjoyed a veggie burrito bowl with guacamole, beans, cilantro rice, veggies and all the salsas, sharing my tortilla with a friend. My son enjoyed his shredded chicken burrito and couldn't eat it fast enough! We love the freshness of the ingredients and the wide array of toppings available to choose from. We can't wait to visit again soon to try the breakfast items. One recommendation: before you leave pick up a 6 pack of tortillas made on site to enjoy at home. Thanks Cecelia for creating this amazing gem!!

Shazamson 2 months ago

Burrito

This place is mot only some of the best Mexican food ever and their tortillas fANTASTIC so getting a burrito here is an easy choice

La764 2 months ago

Guacamole

Love this it's the best I have tried!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA