Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cecilia's Tortilla Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kaylyn 27 days ago

Burrito

I had a steal burrito...some of the best steak i've ever had. great quality toppings and service!

Malonejaniece about 1 month ago

Bacon Scramble

I think we have been here every Saturday morning since we found this place. We love the breakfast burritos especially the chorizo one. All of the fresh tortillas and salsas bring so much flavor to each dish. My husband has been for lunch and usually gets the carne asada burrito with black beans and mixed vegetables. You can also buy the tortillas and fresh chips to go. We get the half regular and half jalapeƱo chips to go and they are usually gone by Monday šŸ¤¤

Gomezemup11 about 2 months ago

Sausage Scramble

Best food in town!

Sahails about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

The fresh tortillas are absolutely to die for. The jalapeno ones really knock the nachos up a few dozen notches. The pulled pork is incredibly flavorful and everything is delicious every single time I eat here.

Erikag11213 2 months ago

Chilaquiles

When I go for breakfast this it's always what I get! There so good both the red sauce and green!! Everything here it's really good five stars restaurant!

Mikeyeeusc 4 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The Bacon Breakfast Burrito is the bomb. The portion is so big that I save half for the next morning, you definitely get your money's worth. All the various flavors or tortillas completely take on a different and fun flavor. I know it's not a selection on here, but the tamales here are off the charts! There are not a lot of places that can get the tamale right, but at Cecilia's, they are perfection!

Magallonmonica 4 months ago

Nachos

I absolutely love their food. Especially the nachos!!! They also have amazing customer service. Got to love Cecilia's !!

Alyssakarn 5 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I have ordered these a couple of times for feeding staff at a high school - they are a big hit and are quick to be eaten up! We also love love the hues rancheros - its a big favorite in our house! Cecelia's is wonderful, very fresh!

Mjrash 6 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

This place is so fantastic me and my wife love it. Cecelia does it right

Andy 7 months ago

Burrito Bowl

Easily one of the best burrito bowls I've had in town. Grilled steak was tender and juicy. Wide range of flavors on tortillas to choose from.

Brendamfee01 10 months ago

Steak Plate

Great price for the amount of steak it came with. Tasted really good too!

Bionic820 12 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I believe the breakfast burritos here are the best I have had!

Gmsfoodreviews 29 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Any place that makes the investment in making their own fresh tortillas from scratch needs to be visited. We ate at Cecilia's Tortilla Grill this morning for breakfast. What a great discovery! My wife and I are formally trained in French cuisine, and have amazing Mexican in-laws who can really cool Mexican food we'll. Let me tell you, what we had today (the breakfast burrito and an order of pancakes...yes...pancakes!!!). The breakfast burrito was the best I've ever had...simple, but we'll executed and very tasty! We had their pancakes, and they are among the very best we've had in ANY restaurant! Don't believe me...go and try them. We also met the owner Cecilia who is very friendly, knowledgeable and passionate about the food they make. This is a GEM Orange County! Wake up from deplorable fast food and over-priced Mexican establishments, and try Cecilia's...you won't be disappointed....

Debbie about 2 months ago

Burrito Bowl

My husband and I have been coming here for a couple of years now and we LOVE it! The owner and her family have always given us great service and amazing food. I personally love the jalapeƱo tortilla and my husband loves the chipotle tortilla and we are both obsessed with their pulled pork because it's always so flavorful and juicy. Also, if you're looking for something sweet, both of their dessert options are great (I go with the cinnamon chips if I'm getting food to go and the chocotilla if I'm eating there). I'd recommend this place to anyone passing through the area!

Popmeanemail about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Okay why have i not come here before? Now going to be my go to place. Reasonably pieces and quality food. About the only time i order pork is in mexican resturaunts. The Pulled pork was the best I've ever had in my +50 years. Customer For Life!

1 about 2 months ago

Mini Tortilla Bowl

This is amazing, enough for adults, I ordered chicken. Even the shell was fantastic. I'm a regular here now -breakfasts are The Best Money Can Buy in this area. The patio is always clean and K9 friendly.

Erikag11213 2 months ago

Pancakes

Love getting this plate for my daughters they love it and eat it all!

Zahedimindy 4 months ago

Burrito Bowl

Cecilia's has become my new favorite spot in Laguna hills! I've never been disappointed in an item, everything has been fresh, delicious and I love the different tortilla options. Great quality for the price!

Zack 4 months ago

Charbroiled Steak Quesadilla

Had it with the cilantro tortilla and it was awesome!!!!!!

Maryannerose 6 months ago

Salad

I love the salad bowl with pulled pork. The meat is always tender and juicy, and the veggies are crisp and fresh. The yummy tortilla is an awesome bonus, so delicious!!

Huggreentrees 6 months ago

Taco Tuesdays

This place is absolutely fantastic! The food is delicious every single time! Breakfast lunch or dinner!

Lisa 8 months ago

Mini Breakfast Burrito

Terrific Breakfast Burritos! And fantastic service.

Guest 10 months ago

Taco Tuesdays

Best taco's I have ever had. Cilantro lime tortilla's overfilled with plenty of tasty meat and a large choice of toppings. Great service too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland,Ā OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles,Ā CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus,Ā GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo,Ā NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod,Ā MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst,Ā NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta,Ā GA