Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cecilia's Tortilla Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Erikag11213 9 days ago

Chilaquiles

When I go for breakfast this it's always what I get! There so good both the red sauce and green!! Everything here it's really good five stars restaurant!

Mikeyeeusc about 2 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

The Bacon Breakfast Burrito is the bomb. The portion is so big that I save half for the next morning, you definitely get your money's worth. All the various flavors or tortillas completely take on a different and fun flavor. I know it's not a selection on here, but the tamales here are off the charts! There are not a lot of places that can get the tamale right, but at Cecilia's, they are perfection!

Magallonmonica 2 months ago

Nachos

I absolutely love their food. Especially the nachos!!! They also have amazing customer service. Got to love Cecilia's !!

Alyssakarn 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I have ordered these a couple of times for feeding staff at a high school - they are a big hit and are quick to be eaten up! We also love love the hues rancheros - its a big favorite in our house! Cecelia's is wonderful, very fresh!

Mjrash 4 months ago

Cheese Quesadilla

This place is so fantastic me and my wife love it. Cecelia does it right

Andy 5 months ago

Burrito Bowl

Easily one of the best burrito bowls I've had in town. Grilled steak was tender and juicy. Wide range of flavors on tortillas to choose from.

Brendamfee01 8 months ago

Steak Plate

Great price for the amount of steak it came with. Tasted really good too!

Bionic820 10 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I believe the breakfast burritos here are the best I have had!

Erikag11213 9 days ago

Pancakes

Love getting this plate for my daughters they love it and eat it all!

Zahedimindy about 2 months ago

Burrito Bowl

Cecilia's has become my new favorite spot in Laguna hills! I've never been disappointed in an item, everything has been fresh, delicious and I love the different tortilla options. Great quality for the price!

Zack 2 months ago

Charbroiled Steak Quesadilla

Had it with the cilantro tortilla and it was awesome!!!!!!

Maryannerose 4 months ago

Salad

I love the salad bowl with pulled pork. The meat is always tender and juicy, and the veggies are crisp and fresh. The yummy tortilla is an awesome bonus, so delicious!!

Huggreentrees 4 months ago

Taco Tuesdays

This place is absolutely fantastic! The food is delicious every single time! Breakfast lunch or dinner!

Lisa.Tsimes 6 months ago

Mini Breakfast Burrito

Terrific Breakfast Burritos! And fantastic service.

Guest 8 months ago

Taco Tuesdays

Best taco's I have ever had. Cilantro lime tortilla's overfilled with plenty of tasty meat and a large choice of toppings. Great service too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA